• Pragathi Controls No.9/16, Yelachenahalli
  • Time : Monday-Saturday 9 am - 5.30 pm
  • Ceritified - ISO 9001-2015, CE, RoHS

Services

Services

1. Service Team :

Sheshadri

9844020554

service@pragathicontrols.in

Girish

9844501311

automation@pragathicontrols.in

Srinivas Prasad

9844020556

service@pragathicontrols.in

Lakshmikanth

9844501313

lakshmikanth@pragathicontrols.in

Thangaraj

8861394444

service@pragathicontrols.in

Anil

9900107400

service@pragathicontrols.in

2. Marketing & Sales Team :

Natraj

9844008987

natraj@pragathicontrols.in

Manik B Kulkarni

8861761111

marketing@pragathicontrols.in

Ashwin

9741370928

sales@pragathicontrols.in

3. In case of emergency

H S Nagendra Murthy

98440 19882

nmurthy@pragathicontrols.in

Partner